Five Year Plan

by Left & Right

supported by
/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $8 USD  or more

     

  • Record/Vinyl

    12 inches and 150 grams of sweet wax for your turntable with alternate artwork by James Ford. Lyric sheet on the record sleeve. IF WE ARE ON TOUR IT WILL TAKE A WHILE TO SHIP but we will get it to youl

    Includes unlimited streaming of Five Year Plan via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 14 days

     $15 USD or more

     

1.
01:35
2.
3.
4.
5.
01:59
6.
7.
02:47
8.
03:22
9.
05:40
10.
11.

about

tour dates:
Fri Sep 25 Cinci, OH -- Midpoint Music Festival
Sat Sep 26 Columbus, OH -- Spacebar
Tue Sep 29 Bloomington, IN -- The Bishop
Wed Sep 30 Detroit, MI -- UFO Factory
Thu Oct 1 Chicago, IL -- Burlington
Fri Oct 2 Ft. Wayne, IN -- Brass Rail
Sat Oct 3 St. Louis, MO -- Melt
Sun Oct 4 Little Rock, AR -- White Water Tavern
Tue Oct 6 Birmingham, AL -- Syndicate Lounge
Wed Oct 7 Chattanooga, TN -- JJs Bohemia
Thu Oct 8 Nashville, TN -- The Basement
Fri Oct 9 Murfreesboro, TN -- The Block
Sat Oct 10 Knoxville, TN -- Pilot Light
Tue Oct 13 New York, NY -- CMJ (Muchmores)
Wed Oct 14 New York, NY -- CMJ (Pianos)
Thu Oct 15 New York, NY -- CMJ (TBA)
Fri Oct 16 New York, NY -- CMJ (Ipsum House Show)
Sat Oct 17 Boston, MA -- Obrien's Pub
Sun Oct 18 WANT TO HELP OUT?
Mon Oct 19 Providence, RI Aurora
Tues Oct 20 Northampton, MA -- One Bar & Grill
Wed Oct 21 New Haven, CT -- MAYBE
Thu Oct 22 Pittsburgh, PA -- Chump Garden
Fri Oct 23 Washington D.C. -- House Show

Sat Oct 24 Philadelphia, PA -- Everybody Hits Batting Cages*

Tue Oct 27 Richmond, VA -- The Camel
Wed Oct 28 Raleigh, NC -- Neptune's
Thu Oct 29 Greenville, SC -- Radio Room
Fri Oct 30 Charleston, SC -- Royal American
Sat Oct 31 Gainesville, FL -- Fest 15
Sun Nov 1 Tampa, FL -- The Hub
Mon Nov 2 Jacksonville, FL -- Burro Bar
Wed Nov 4 Athens, GA -- TBD
Thu Nov 5 Charlotte, NC -- Milestone
Fri Nov 6 Williamsburg, VA -- Meridian

Sat Nov 7 Charlottesville, VA -- Tea Bazaar
credits*

*playing our new album front to back

credits

released September 9, 2014

Produced by Justin Pizzoferrato
Mastered by Carl Saff
Artwork by James Ford
All songs by Left & Right

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Left and Right Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

I'm just trying to live my life man.

We tour out of Philadelphia by way of Virginia in an Econoline. Email leftandrightva@gmail.com and we'll play in your house til the cops show up.

shows

contact / help

Contact Left and Right

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code